Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
ALL Library Books due
McStrick Library
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Spring Book Fair
-
McLaughlin Strickland Library
Tue, May 7
Spring Book Fair
-
McLaughlin Strickland Library
Late Night at the Book Fair and PTA Meeting
-
McStrick Library
Wed, May 8
Spring Book Fair
-
McLaughlin Strickland Library
Thu, May 9
Spring Book Fair
-
McLaughlin Strickland Library
Fri, May 10
Spring Book Fair
-
McLaughlin Strickland Library
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • McLaughlin Strickland Elementary

Search

Date Range
-